December 

From DateTo DateDayEvent
01/12/2017 01/12/2017 Friday Maths Week Ends
02/12/2017 02/12/2017 Saturday World Computer Literacy Day Camp for Class II to Vasad, Class I Day Picnic, Camp of class VI to Parvati Hills
03/12/2017 03/12/2017 Sunday World Conservation Day
04/12/2017 04/12/2017 Monday Indian Navy Day, Last Day of Camp to Parvati Hills
05/12/2017 05/12/2017 Tuesday Armed Forces Flag Day, World Soil Day
10/12/2017 10/12/2017 Saturday Human Rights Day
11/12/2017 11/12/2017 Monday International Mountain Day
15/12/2017 15/12/2017 Friday International Tea Day
21/12/2017 21/12/2017 Thursday Shortest Day of the Year
24/12/2017 24/12/2017 Sunday Founder's Day LML School
25/12/2017 25/12/2017 Monday Christmas(H) , Winter Break Begins for Students Guru Govind Singh Jayanti
29/12/2017 29/12/2017 Friday International Biodiversity Day, Short Break for Educators